First time visitor? Find out how, where and when we worship.What to Expect

503.372.6976

Contact Us

Thank you for visiting Portland Community Church Online.  If you would like to leave a message, please do so below.  Someone from the office will contact you shortly.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Details

Telephone
503.372.6976
Mailing Address
Portland Community Church P.O. Box 25303 Portland, OR 97298
Physical Address
7100 SW Scholls Ferry Rd. Beaverton, OR 97008
Email

Ron Kincaid - Lead Pastor
ron@portlandcommunitychurch.org

Christine Lengele, Administrative Assistant
christine@portlandcommunitychurch.org

Beth Werner, Director of Children's Ministry
beth@portlandcommunitychurch.org

Micah Page, Director of Creative Worship
micah@portlandcommunitychurch.org

Sam Rich, Facilities Manager
sam@portlandcommunitychurch.org

Chris Quinn, Youth Pastor
chris@portlandcommunitychurch.org


Need Driving Directions?

Driving directions page